Optimize your Web conversions, email, and profit


The Power of Conversions

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Conversions are your greatest lever to grow revenue, profitabilty, and rankings -- without touching your costs. It's like finding gold.

The gift that keeps giving

Few things can influence your success more than your conversion rate. In fact, if you could only improve one thing about your business, this might be it. Here's why:

1) Improving your conversion rate does not increase your costs. You've already invested the money, perhaps too much, to drive traffic to your Web site or to launch email campaigns. This amount remains fixed.

2) By improving your conversion rate, you now generate higher revenue from those same prospects.

Let's say you spend $20,000 per month to cultivate your prospects, this generates 40,000 prospects, your conversion rate is 5%, and your average order value is $100. This generates $200,000 per month in revenue.

By achieving just a 10% improvement in your conversion rate, to 5.5%, your sales rise to $220,000 per month. That's $240,000 in incremental revenue at the end of the year, and each year to follow. A 20% conversion rate improvement grosses $480,000 incremental per year. And if your annual revenue is well into the millions, so is your annual incremental revenue.


 
3) Higher revenue, for the same cost, means your margins or profitability just improved significantly. In the example above, a 10% conversion rate improvement drops the expense to revenue ratio from 10% to 9%. A 20% improvement drops it to 8.3%, and so on.

4) Higher conversions will improve your rankings with Google AdWords and Overture, while driving more traffic from your affiliates. As your pay-per-click rankings improve, you'll be able to outbid your competitors and drive higher traffic for the same expense.

An upward spiral

The entire process produces an upward spiral that improves your revenue, efficiency, profitability, and status in the marketplace. It's a ripple effect that you need to put to work in your favor, before competitors use it against you.


So how do you get higher conversions? A/B split testing is one answer, but who has the time? Multivariate testing is the solution, and Conversion Multiplier is your most powerful and most cost-efective option.
 

 


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